Delkin See more Delkin products
FAT GECKO Mini Camera Mount MFR #: 4463 | Gosselin #: 1019386

Delkin FAT GECKO Mini Camera Mount

MFR #: 4463 | Gosselin #: 1019386
CAD $75.99
Better price?

Home Delivery Ships in 14 days (Considering actual conditions, some product may be shipped beyond 14 days)

Out of Stock See details by store
  • Universal ¼”-20 Photography Mount
  • 360° Tilt, Turn and Rotation
  • 3 in. Industrial Suction Cup
  • Lightweight, Rugged & Secure
Ideal for high-intensity action sports, the Fat Gecko Mini Mount allows you to capture photos and videos of your adventures from unique, exciting perspectives. With its ability to be used on a variety of objects, the Mini Mount can mount any camera to capture shots you normally would not be able to get. Attach it to your surfboard, snowboard, motorcycle, Jet Ski, ATV or even the top of a helmet; the possibilities are endless!

Attach to any Smooth Surface

Utilizing a 3 in. industrial-grade suction cup, the Fat Gecko Stealth Mount creates a secure, damage-free attachment to any smooth, non-porous surface. Originally designed to carry sheets of commercial glass, the patented suction cup offers a grip that is virtually incomparable. It has been tested on glass, plastic, helmets, boats, surfboards, countertops, even the exterior of vehicles going over 150 mph. In addition, the suction cup has also been tested in various extreme temperatures in order to ensure its reliability.

Customizable Angle Adjustment

Designed with two adjustment points, the Mini Mount can be angled and positioned in numerous ways to accommodate any shooting situation. The mount’s fully adjustable ball head enable 360° tilt, turn and rotation, while an additional adjustment knob at the suction cup allows the neck to be tilt back and forth at up to 140° for a completely customized set up. The adjusting knobs securely lock the ball head and neck into place, guaranteeing that your camera will stay in place, even throughout rapid, shaky movement.

Lightweight & Durable

At only 3 in. wide and weighing less than 1 lb., the Mini Mount provides convenient, hassle-free use, while remaining unobtrusive. The mount is also ruggedly constructed with a highly durable plastic, able to endure any shooting environment, including ones where wind, g-force and water come into play. Use it while surfing, snowboarding, mountain biking, skydiving, etc. No matter how often you use it or what conditions it is put through, the Mini Mount will remain durable and sturdy for years of use.

Supports Cameras Weighing up to 4 lbs.

The built-in universal ¼”-20 tripod thread allows you to securely mount hundreds of different cameras, ranging from action cameras to camcorders, weighing up to 4 lbs. A rubber washer is included at the base of the tripod thread in order to prevent the bottom of your camera from being damaged, while ensuring a strong attachment when the lock ring has been tightened.

Delkin Voir d'autres produits Delkin
FAT GECKO Mini Camera Mount No Manufacturier : 4463 | No Gosselin : 1019386

Delkin FAT GECKO Mini Camera Mount

No Manufacturier : 4463 | No Gosselin : 1019386
75,99 $CAD
Moins cher ailleurs ?

Livraison à domicile Expédié en 14 jours (Considérant la situation actuelle, certains produits peuvent être expédiés au-delà de 14 jours)

En rupture de stock Voir les détails par magasin
  • Montage universel ¼ "-20
  • Inclinaison, rotation et rotation 360 °
  • Sucette d'aspiration industrielle de 3 po
  • Léger, robuste et sécuritaire
Idéal pour les sports d'action de haute intensité, le Fat Gecko Mini Mount vous permet de capturer des photos et des vidéos de vos aventures à partir de perspectives uniques et passionnantes. Avec sa capacité à être utilisé sur une variété d'objets, le Mini Mount peut monter n'importe quelle caméra pour capturer des photos que vous ne pourrez normalement pas obtenir. Fixez-le sur votre planche de surf, snowboard, moto, Jet Ski, VTT ou même le sommet d'un casque; les possibilités sont infinies!

Fixez-vous à n'importe quelle surface lisse
En utilisant une ventouse de qualité industrielle de 3 po, le Fat Gecko Stealth Mount crée une fixation sécurisée et sans dommage sur toute surface lisse et non poreuse. À l'origine conçu pour transporter des feuilles de verre commercial, la ventouse brevetée offre une poignée pratiquement incomparable. Il a été testé sur le verre, le plastique, les casques, les bateaux, les planches de surf, les comptoirs, même l'extérieur des véhicules dépassant 150 km / h. En outre, la ventouse a également été testée dans différentes températures extrêmes afin d'assurer sa fiabilité.

Réglage d'angle personnalisable
Conçu avec deux points de réglage, le Mini Mount peut être incliné et positionné de nombreuses façons pour s'adapter à toute situation de prise de vue. La tête à billes entièrement réglable de la monture permet une inclinaison, un virage et une rotation de 360 ​​°, tandis qu'un bouton de réglage supplémentaire à la ventouse permet de plonger vers le bas et vers l'avant jusqu'à 140 ° pour une configuration entièrement personnalisée. Les boutons de réglage verrouillent solidement la tête et le cou de la bille en place, en garantissant que votre caméra reste en place, même lors d'un mouvement rapide et fragile.
Léger et durable
À seulement 3 po de large et pesant moins de 1 lb, le Mini Mount offre une utilisation pratique et sans tracas tout en restant discret. Le montage est également construit avec un plastique hautement durable, capable de supporter tout environnement de tir, y compris ceux où le vent, la force-g et l'eau entrent en jeu. Utilisez-le pendant le surf, le snowboard, le VTT, le parachutisme, etc. Peu importe la fréquence à laquelle vous l'utilisez ou à quelles conditions vous l'utilisez, le Mini Mount restera durable et robuste pendant des années d'utilisation.
Supporte les caméras pesant jusqu'à 4 lbs.
Le fil de trépied universel intégré ¼ "-20 vous permet de monter de manière sécurisée des centaines de caméras différentes, allant des caméras d'action aux caméscopes, pesant jusqu'à 4 lbs. Une rondelle en caoutchouc est incluse à la base du fil du trépied afin d'éviter que le fond de votre caméra ne soit endommagé, tout en assurant une fixation solide lorsque la bague de blocage a été serrée