Nikon See more Nikon products
AF-S DX Nikkor 17-55mm f/2.8G IF-ED MFR #: 2147 | Gosselin #: 1021157

Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 17-55mm f/2.8G IF-ED

MFR #: 2147 | Gosselin #: 1021157
CAD $1,879.00
Better price?

Home Delivery Ships in 14 days (Considering actual conditions, some product may be shipped beyond 14 days)

Not available See details by store
  • Standard zoom lens
  • Nikon F mount / APS-C format (DX)
  • Aperture range : f/2.8 to f/22
This high-performance, wide-angle zoom is designed exclusively for use with Nikon’s DX-format, is fast and versatile for travel and portrait work

  • 3.2x wide-angle zoom
  • Optimized for DX-format
  • 3 ED glass elements
Fast, f/2.8 DX-format zoom lens delivering superb image quality.
This is the lens for both stunning sharpness and beautiful background blur (bokeh) with DX-format cameras. Its fine resolution and fast f/2.8 fixed aperture deliver exceptional photos and HD video—from close subjects all the way to infinity—to satisfy professionals on assignment as well as aspiring high-end photographers who value image quality. Its versatile standard zoom range of 17–55mm make it an ideal walk-around lens—you’ll keep it on your camera all the time.


All-in-one versatility
Ideal wide-angle to standard zoom range
Optimized for DX-format Nikon D-SLRs, the AF-S DX Zoom-NIKKOR 17–55mm f/2.8G IF-ED delivers exceptional performance across its versatile wide-angle to standard zoom range. At 17mm, the lens covers a wide angle of 79°, ideal for architecture, landscapes, cityscapes, travel and group shots; at 55mm, it offers an angle of view similar to our eyes, ideal for portrait work and everyday photography.
Stunning results in any light
Nikon’s first f/2.8 fixed aperture, 3.2x zoom
The AF-S DX Zoom-NIKKOR 17–55mm f/2.8D IF-ED’s ultra-fast, f/2.8 fixed aperture ensures stunning clarity, beautiful background blur (bokeh) and consistent exposure across its entire zoom range and opens the possiblity of shooting in a wider variety of lighting scenarios—without a flash. Its DX-optimized design makes for a smaller, lighter lens that achieves optimal quality from center-to edge-to-corner of the image. And advanced Nikon lens technologies help draw the full potential from any Nikon D-SLR camera.

Nikon Voir d'autres produits Nikon
AF-S DX Nikkor 17-55mm f/2.8G IF-ED No Manufacturier : 2147 | No Gosselin : 1021157

Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 17-55mm f/2.8G IF-ED

No Manufacturier : 2147 | No Gosselin : 1021157
1 879,00 $CAD
Moins cher ailleurs ?

Livraison à domicile Expédié en 14 jours (Considérant la situation actuelle, certains produits peuvent être expédiés au-delà de 14 jours)

En rupture de stock Voir les détails par magasin
  • Zoom standard
  • Monture Nikon F / format APS-C (DX)
  • Ouverture de f/2.8 à f/22
Ce zoom grand-angle haute performance, conçu exclusivement pour le format DX de Nikon, est rapide et polyvalent pour les prises de vue de voyage et les portraits.

  • Zoom grand-angle 3,2x
  • Optimisé pour le format DX
  • 3 éléments en verre ED

Zoom rapide f/2.8 au format DX offrant une superbe qualité d’image

C’est l’objectif idéal pour obtenir une netteté parfaite et un joli flou d’arrière-plan (bokeh) avec un appareil photo au format DX. Son excellente résolution et son ouverture fixe rapide f/2.8 produisent des photos et des vidéos HD exceptionnelles (allant des gros plans à l’infini) qui satisferont les professionnels ainsi que les photographes de haut niveau pour qui la qualité d’image est importante. Sa plage de zoom standard polyvalente de 17–55mm en fait un objectif tout en un idéal, que vous garderez sur votre appareil photo en permanence.

 

Une polyvalence totale

Une plage de zoom standard à grand-angle idéale

Optimisé pour les réflex numériques Nikon au format DX, le zoom NIKKOR  AF-S DX 17–55mm f/2.8G IF-ED offre des performances exceptionnelles sur toute sa plage de zoom polyvalente, du standard au grand-angle. À 17 mm, l’objectif couvre un grand angle de 79°, idéal pour les photos d’architecture, les paysages, les vues urbaines, les photos de voyage et de groupe; à 55 mm, il offre un angle de vue équivalent à celui de nos yeux, ce qui convient parfaitement aux portraits et à la photographie de tous les jours.

 

Des résultats étonnants quelle que soit la luminosité

Le premier zoom 3.2x à ouverture fixe f/2.8 de Nikon

L’ouverture fixe f/2.8 ultrarapide du zoom NIKKOR AF-S DX 17–55mm f/2.8D IF-ED garantit une netteté parfaite, un magnifique flou d’arrière-plan (bokeh) ainsi qu'une exposition homogène sur l’ensemble de la plage de zoom. Elle élargit également les possibilités de prises de vue sans flash dans diverses conditions de luminosité. Avec une conception optimisée pour le format DX, cet objectif plus petit et plus léger offre une qualité optimale sur l’ensemble de l’image. De plus, les technologies d’objectif Nikon avancées permettent de tirer le meilleur parti des appareils photo réflex numériques Nikon.