Shape See more Shape products
Composite Stabilizer MFR #: COMPOSTAB | Gosselin #: 1018568

Shape Composite Stabilizer

MFR #: COMPOSTAB | Gosselin #: 1018568
CAD $879.00
Better price?

financing available

Home Delivery Order processed in 48h

Available See stock in store
  • Camera support
  • Adjustable and compact SHAPE shoulder rig
  • Unique patented SHAPE QUICK HANDLE push-button technology with 360° rotation
The COMPOSITE STABILIZER brings a high level of fast adjustments and easy customizations. This support is ideal for all your DSLR needs. You can adjust and configure the COMPOSITE STABILIZER camera support to fit your body type, your camera and your video accessories.Compared to the COMPOSITE GRIP, the COMPOSITE STABILIZER offers these additional features:
The camera platform and your camera are positioned in front of your face (instead of in your shoulder axis).
The TELESCOPIC SUPPORT ARM adds stability and versatility.

COMPOSITE STABILIZER key features:
The camera platform and your camera are positioned in front of your face (instead that in your shoulder axis). This feature allows you to comfortably use the view finder of your camera, especially when the view finder is positioned in the middle of your camera. This feature is also great for DSLRs with video capability, since the LCD is adequately positioned in front of your face.
The TELESCOPIC SUPPORT ARM adds stability and versatility. The TELESCOPIC SUPPORT ARM helps to distribute the weight of the camera and its accessories.
Adjustments require no tool. Setup is quick and easy and only requires a 4mm hexagonal key.
The front rods are available to attach video accessories such as matte boxes, 35mm lens adapter and follow focus mechanisms.
The camera platform is a PAPARAZZI RISER. It has various threaded holes in its base (1/4-20” and 3/8-16”). You can attach accessories such as a SHAPE BOX (not included) or a quick release plate (not included). By attaching a quick release plate, the COMPOSITE GRIP can be attached to a tripod head in mere seconds.
The handles are our very own, patented QUICK HANDLE. Each handle can rotate individually on 360 degrees. Simply push and hold the button, located at the articulation, and rotate the handle. Once the button is released, the handle stays firmly in place and will not moved at all.
All the components are made of lightweight aluminum for strength and durability. Most parts are powder coat painted with a professional looking wrinkle finish. The rest of the parts are hard anodized.
The shoulder pad and the BACK PAD are padded for superior comfort.

Shape Voir d'autres produits Shape
Support d'épaule Composite Stabilizer No Manufacturier : COMPOSTAB | No Gosselin : 1018568

Shape Support d'épaule Composite Stabilizer

No Manufacturier : COMPOSTAB | No Gosselin : 1018568
879,00 $CAD
Moins cher ailleurs ?
  • Pour DSLR (DSLRs), appareils photo Mirrorless et caméras vidéo
  • Poste de tir stable monté sur l’épaule
  • quick handles avec bloc de rod bloc et Push-button
  • Poussez, ajustez et relâchez pour verrouiller.
  • Paire de rods mâle-femelle 6″ de 15 mm
  • Paire de rods femelle-femelle 8″ de 15 mm
  • Bandoulière et coussin dorsal réglables
Le STABILISATEUR COMPOSITE apporte un haut niveau de réglages rapides et de personnalisations faciles. Ce support est idéal pour tous vos besoins de DSLR. Vous pouvez ajuster et configurer le support de caméra COMPOSITE STABILIZER pour s'adapter à votre type de corps, votre appareil photo et vos accessoires vidéo. Comparé au COMPOSITE GRIP, COMPOSITE STABILIZER offre ces fonctionnalités supplémentaires:
La plate-forme de caméra et votre caméra sont positionnées en face de votre visage (au lieu de l'axe de votre épaule).
L'ARME SUPPORT TELESCOPIQUE ajoute stabilité et polyvalence.

Caractéristiques principales du STABILISATEUR COMPOSITE:
La plate-forme de la caméra et votre caméra sont positionnées en face de votre visage (plutôt que dans l'axe de votre épaule). Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d'utiliser confortablement le viseur de votre appareil photo, en particulier lorsque le viseur est positionné au milieu de votre caméra. Cette fonctionnalité est également géniale pour les reflex numériques avec capacité vidéo, car l'écran LCD est correctement positionné devant votre visage.
L'ARME SUPPORT TELESCOPIQUE ajoute stabilité et polyvalence. Le TELESCOPIC SUPPORT ARM aide à répartir le poids de la caméra et de ses accessoires.
Les réglages ne nécessitent aucun outil. L'installation est rapide et facile et requiert seulement une clé hexagonale de 4 mm.
Les barres avant sont disponibles pour attacher des accessoires vidéo tels que des boîtes mattes, un adaptateur d'objectif de 35 mm et suivre les mécanismes de mise au point.
La plate-forme de la caméra est un PAPERAZZI RISER. Il a plusieurs trous filetés dans sa base (1 / 4-20 & rdquo; et 3 / 8-16 & rdquo;). Vous pouvez attacher des accessoires tels que SHAPE BOX (non inclus) ou une plaque de dégagement rapide (non inclus). En fixant une plaque de déclenchement rapide, le COMPOSITE GRIP peut être attaché à une tête de trépied en quelques secondes.
Les poignées sont notre propre POIGNEE RAPIDE brevetée. Chaque poignée peut tourner individuellement sur 360 degrés. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton et maintenez-le, situé à l'articulation, et tournez la poignée. Une fois que le bouton est relâché, la poignée reste fermement en place et ne bouge pas du tout.
Tous les composants sont en aluminium léger pour la solidité et la durabilité. La plupart des pièces sont en poudre peintes avec une finition professionnelle antirides. Le reste des pièces est anodisé dur.
L'épaule et le BACK PAD sont rembourrés pour un confort supérieur.